Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
SKU: MS001
Elegant lines and Mercedes-Benz style have always been considered as a sign of a good taste and presentability. The car must match its owner, so we are proud to present you a unique element that will complete your perfect character.
Bar
To quench your thirst or to cheer your spirit along the way simply and quickly. Located on the rear sofa, you have at your disposal the contents of 2 mini-bars. Easily pushing the shutter-release door of one of the bars, you will have access to a chilled drinks and glasses for 4 people. Everything is securely fixed in the bar niches and has an individual highlight.
Chairs
Comfortable chairs with the orthopedic design will help you occupy a comfortable position and fully relax. A separate soft pillow on the headrest favors a serene sleep. You will spend your time excited to read. This is facilitated by individual lighting, wide armrests, a grid for storing newspapers and magazines, and cup holders for drinks. Wearing comfortable slippers and hiding the shoes in the retractable box under the armchair, you will definitely feel at home.
Table
Placing the table between the two armchairs, you can conveniently place a laptop or documents on it. In so doing, do not worry about the level of the charge of your device, since under the table there are 12-volt and 220-volt charging outlets. There are the necessary connectors for displaying content on TV from various devices. Having worked fruitfully and removing everything from the table, you can have a quick meal in the company of other passengers.
Multimedia
Modern multimedia equipment is ideal to relax or work on the way. Listen to music in studio quality, watch a movie, hold a presentation for all passengers or an online meeting — everything happens in one touch on the screen of the head unit. In so doing, you can play any content by connecting an iPhone, iPod or Apple TV.
Sofa-bed
You will experience the inexpressible feelings, situated on a 2 person bed at the end of the cabin. Now night travels and a long road trip will not be tiresome. After resting, you easily transform it into a comfortable sofa in 7-8 seconds, by pressing one button. At the same time, you can store pillows, blankets, and other accessories in a special closing niche located behind the bed.
Gallery
${ currentPage } / ${ totalPages }
Entering the converted minibus, you seem to have boarded plane for first-class flight. It is a special delight to work on the way in seclusion on corporate negotiations.
Amazing interior trimmed with a premium-leather in a white color. The refined decorative outline of the brown tone and veneer details of precious wood emphasize the grace of forms.
The technological filling meets all modern requirements. Intercom communication for communication with the driver. A Wi-Fi network for web surfing and device synchronization. USB and HDMI ports for playing quality content.
The driver's branch, VIP cabin, and luggage compartment have different interiors. All thanks to two deaf partitions separating the minibus body. The first provides privacy to passengers and serves as a base for a TV, acoustics, clock and retractable glass. Attached on the exit side is a handmade Mercedes® umbrella. The second serves as a base for the designer cabinet, and is covered with a chocolate colored natural leather like the rest of the luggage compartment.
Landing seats — a fairy tale! The 1st sofa from BMW 7 contains a console for working with multimedia Alpine, a spacious glove box and wide armrests. The 2nd sofa has its own unique design, and is transformed into a 2 person bed, located next to two built-in mini-bars and a niche for the luggage. Next to each seat is mounted a control panel for the systems: 3 types of lighting, opening doors, the position of curtains and soundproof glass in the partition.
Other projects
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Blue Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Beige Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Chevrolet Express
Brown Edition
Join the community of successful people
Отправка данных...
Ваше сообщение было отправлено!
В ближайшее время, мы свяжемся с Вами.
Что-то пошло не так!
Еще раз

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
SKU: MS001
Изящные линии и стиль Mercedes-Benz всегда считались признаком хорошего вкуса и солидности. Автомобиль должен соответствовать своему владельцу, поэтому мы с гордостью представляем вам уникальный элемент, который закончит ваш совершенный образ.
Бар для напитков
Утолить жажду или поднять бодрость духа в пути просто и быстро. Расположившись на заднем диване, в вашем распоряжении содержимое 2-х мини-баров. Легко отодвигая дверцу-жалюзи одного из баров, вам открывается доступ к охлажденному напитку и бокалам на 4 персоны. Все надежно зафиксировано в барных нишах и имеет индивидуальную подсветку.
Кресла
Занять удобное положение и полноценно расслабится вам помогут комфортабельные кресла с ортопедической конструкцией. Отдельная мягкая подушка на подголовник благоприятствует безмятежному сну. Вы увлекательно проведете время за чтением. Этому способствуют индивидуальное освещение, широкие подлокотники, сетка для хранения газет и журналов, подстаканники для напитков. А одев комфортные тапочки и спрятав обувь в выдвижной бокс под креслом, вы точно почувствуете себя как дома.
Столик
Разложив столик между 2-х кресел, вы удобно разместите на нем ноутбук или документы. При этом не стоит беспокоиться об уровне заряда вашего устройства, поскольку под столиком размещены розетки на 220В и 12В. Там же обустроены необходимые разъемы для вывода контента на ТВ с различных девайсов. Плодотворно поработав и убрав все со столика, вы можете сделать небольшой перекус в компании других пассажиров.
Мультимедиа
Идеально отдохнуть или поработать в пути позволит современное мультимедийное оснащение. Прослушать музыку в студийном качестве, посмотреть фильм, провести презентацию для всех пассажиров или онлайн совещание — все происходит в одно касание по экрану головного устройства. При этом вы можете воспроизвести любой контент, подсоединив iPhone, iPod или Apple TV.
Диван-кровать
Вы испытаете непередаваемые чувства, расположившись на двуспальной кровати в конце салона. Ночные переезды и дальняя дорога теперь не будут утомительными. Отдохнув, вы с легкостью трансформируете ее в комфортабельный диван за 7-8 сек, нажав одну кнопку. При этом можете хранить подушки, одеяла и другие принадлежности в специальной закрывающейся нише, расположенной за кроватью.
Фотогалерея
${ currentPage } / ${ totalPages }
Войдя в переоборудованный микроавтобус, вы словно сели на самолет для полета первым классом. Работа в уединении или проведение корпоративных переговоров в пути происходит с особым изыском.
Изумительный салон обшит премиум-кожей белого цвета. Утонченный декоративный кант коричневого тона и детали из шпона ценных пород дерева подчеркивают грацию форм.
Технологическая начинка соответствует всем современным требованиям. Связь Intercom для общения с водителем. Сеть Wi-Fi для веб-серфинга и синхронизации устройств. USB и HDMI порты для воспроизведения качественного контента.
Водительское отделение, VIP-кабина и багажный отсек имеют разные интерьеры. Все благодаря двум глухим перегородкам, разделяющих кузов. Первая обеспечивает конфиденциальность пассажирам и служит базой для размещения TV, акустики, выдвижного стекла и часов. К ней же со стороны выхода прикреплен зонт-трость Mercedes®. Вторая служит каркасом для дизайнерского шкафа и вместе с остальной поверхностью багажника перетянута натуральной кожей шоколадного цвета.
Посадочные места — сказка! 1-й диван от BMW 7 содержит консоль по работе с мультимедией Alpine, вместительный перчаточный ящик и широкие подлокотники. 2-й диван собственной уникальной разработки трансформируется в 2-х спальную кровать, имея рядом два встроенных мини-бара и нишу для поклажи. Возле каждого сиденья смонтирован пульт управления системами: освещения 3-х типов, открытия дверей, положения шторок и звуконепроницаемого стекла в перегородке.
Еще ${ list.length - limit } фото Заказать интерьер
Другие проекты
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Blue Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Beige Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Chevrolet Express
Brown Edition
Присоединяйтесь к сообществу успешных людей
Отправка данных...
Ваше сообщение было отправлено!
В ближайшее время, мы свяжемся с Вами.
Что-то пошло не так!
Еще раз