Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
SKU: MS003
The luxury saloon is built on the basis of the Mercedes Sprinter with improved running characteristics and a solid exterior. Interior design made on an individual project with high-quality materials in combination with technological filling. The status of the car and its quality will bring maximum pleasure from trips and will make negotiations in the office on wheels successful.
Maybach armchairs with footrests
The salon can compete with any limousine and even surpass it many times. Maybach armchairs covered with premium leather will give an unforgettable experience of the trip. Stylistics coverage is subject to a single composition. The leather with diamond pattern, which covers the seats, creates an atmosphere of luxury and exquisite design.
Large conference table
The folding table, which makes it convenient to accommodate four passengers, will become an indispensable attribute on a long trip or during negotiations. The design provides for the possibility of using several laptops. Covering the table is made in a single color scheme with a salon. The table is retracted into a special niche in the folded position.
Multimedia
Office on wheels can turn into a fashionable VIP-class cinema with a huge retractable LCD TV-panel and surround sound system in seconds. Multifunctional head unit Alpine with support for Apple Car Play will provide the maximum level of quality of multimedia options.
Lighting
The feeling of presence in a cozy and spacious apartment is created thanks to an impressive interior space. The lighting system, which consists of a ceiling light in the style of Maybach, LED RGB bands and individual backlighting points, complements the decoration. An LED strip frames the complex of daylight, which is mounted in the ceiling.
Beverage Bar
An elegant bar complements the aesthetics and functionality of the salon. An ergonomic niche with stand for glasses and drinks is built into the side panel. All elements of construction are sheathed with natural leather. A special highlight is the design illumination in the same style with the salon. There are reliable holders for dishes.
Gallery
${ currentPage } / ${ totalPages }
Smooth lines of interior decoration in a complex with high quality and environmentally friendly materials create an atmosphere of chic in combination with business style. Materials of Italian and German manufacture are used: leather of the finest manufacture, alcantara, veneer of natural wood. The combination of light cream and brown colors create a perception of refined luxury and tranquility.
The overall high level of the interior is complemented by pleasant functional options: places for clothing, an automobile refrigerator in the driver’s cabin, niches for things storage, and a salon clock with a classic dial.
The salon is equipped with a separate air conditioning system in this project. The original Mercedes-Benz umbrella, fixed in the luggage compartment, is a nice addition.
Other projects
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Blue Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Beige Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Chevrolet Express
Brown Edition
Join the community of successful people
Отправка данных...
Ваше сообщение было отправлено!
В ближайшее время, мы свяжемся с Вами.
Что-то пошло не так!
Еще раз

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
SKU: MS003
Люксовый салон построенный на базе Mercedes Sprinter c улучшенными ходовыми качествами и солидным экстерьером. Оформление салона выполнено по индивидуальному проекту высокачественными материалами в сочетании с технологичной начинкой. Статусность автомобиля и его качества принесут максимальное удовольствие от поездок и сделают успешными любые переговоры в офисе на колесах.
Кресла и столики Maybach
Салон может составить конкуренцию любому лимузину, а учитывая количество пространства и опции – во много его раз превзойти. Кресла Maybach покрытые кожей премиум-класса подарят незабываемые ощущения от поездки. Для удобства пассажиры могут воспользоваться оттоманками для ног. Так же доступны небольшие столики-трансформеры, которые в сложенном состоянии убираются в центральную консоль. Стилистика покрытия подчинена единой композиции. Перфорированная кожа с ромбовым орнаментом, покрывающая сиденья, создает обстановку люксового и изысканного оформления.
Большой переговорный стол
Незаменимым атрибутом в долгой поездке или во время переговоров станет раскладной столик, позволяющий с удобством разместить четырех пассажиров. Конструкция предусматривает возможность использования несколько ноутбуков. Покрытие столика выполнено в единой цветовой гамме с салоном. В сложенном положении столик убирается в специальную нишу.
Мультимедиа
За считанные секунды офис на колесах может превратиться в фешенебельный кинотеатр VIP-класса с огромной выдвижной LCD TV-панелью и системой объемного звука. Мультифункциональное головное устройство Alpine с поддержкой Apple Car Play обеспечит максимальный уровень качества мультимедийных опций.
Освещение
Благодаря внушительному внутреннему объему, создается ощущение присутствия в уютных и просторных апартаментах. Дополняет убранство система освещения, которая состоит из потолочного плафона в стиле Майбах, светодиодных RGB полос и отдельных точек подсветки. Комплекс дневного освещения, вмонтированный в потолок, обрамлен светодиодной лентой.
Автомобильный бар
Эстетика и функциональность салона дополнена элегантным баром. Эргономичная ниша с подставками для стаканов и напитков встроена в боковую панель. Все элементы конструкции обшиты натуральной кожей. Особой изюминкой является дизайнерская подсветка в едином стиле с салоном. Предусмотрены особо надежные держатели для посуды.
Фотогалерея
${ currentPage } / ${ totalPages }
Плавные линии оформления интерьера в комплексе с качественными и экологически чистыми материалами создают атмосферу шика в сочетании с деловым стилем. В отделке использованы материалы итальянского и немецкого производства: кожа тончайшей выделки, алькантара, шпон натурального дерева. Комбинация светло-кремового и коричневого цветов создают восприятие утонченной роскоши и спокойствия.
Общий высокий уровень интерьера дополняют приятные функциональные опции: места для размещения одежды, автомобильный холодильник в кабине водителя, ниши для хранения для вещей, салонные часы с классическим циферблатом.
В данном проекте салон снабжен отдельной системой кондиционирования воздуха. Приятным дополнением является оригинальный зонтик Mercedes-Benz, закрепленный в багажном отсеке.
Еще ${ list.length - limit } фото Заказать интерьер
Другие проекты
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Blue Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Beige Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Chevrolet Express
Brown Edition
Присоединяйтесь к сообществу успешных людей
Отправка данных...
Ваше сообщение было отправлено!
В ближайшее время, мы свяжемся с Вами.
Что-то пошло не так!
Еще раз