Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
SKU: MS002
The model represents boundless possibilities for the embodiment of its owner desires. Our experts will take care that the trip will never more be associated with lassitude. This is your office, your space, the time when you live only for yourself.
Bar
Quenching or lifting of spirits is a momentary affair. Conveniently located on the rear sofa, on both sides, glasses and chilled drinks are available to you at arm's length. They are securely fixed in special wells of bar counters and are available for open access.
Chairs
All fatigue and irritation disappear in an instant when you house in comfortable seats. The muscles of the body relax thanks to the anatomical relief of the chair, freeing the brain from unnecessary tension. Wanting to occupy a comfortable position reclining, you easily lower the seat back and raise support for your feet with the control panel built-in the armchair. Soft pillows on the headrests contribute to a healthy sleep.
Lighting
Designer lighting is installed around the perimeter of the ceiling. It dispels soft daylight, which helps reading and working with documents at any time, without straining your eyesight. The optional lighting accents above each seat will allow you to work with the muted lighting of the cabin, without disturbing anyone.
TV-panel
The LCD monitor allows you to set the desired atmosphere. Watching a TV show or movie for entertainment, a showing a presentation or business analysis — everything is in your hands. By connecting your device to the screen, you easily output the necessary content for easy viewing to all passengers. The clock set under the TV-panel will help you not lose track of time along the way.
Sofa
What happiness it is to lie and relax on a double bed when there is a long road ahead or a night relocation. In addition, it is not a massive construction, but a unique development of the company Avers, folding in a couple of seconds into a comfortable sofa. A snow-white niche is built above it, for storing the bedding, blankets, and pillows.
Gallery
${ currentPage } / ${ totalPages }
The long-wheelbase minibus is converted into a family suite on wheels, accommodating 8 people. Easily adapted for business trips with a group of partners. Equipped with a pneumatic suspension Drive-Rite.
The luxurious cabin is accentuated by a combination of trim ocher color and cream Alcantara. Natural veneer and leather create impressive accents in the interior picture.
Full daylight fills the cabin at the expense of a ceiling light in the style of Maybach. The lighting flow is regulated through the integrated control panel and electronic blinds on the windows.
Perfect comfort is achieved through the seats of the BMW 7 and a sofa of unique design. At the touch of a button, they are transformed into a comfortable bed. Decorative pillows and adjustable spotlights provide complete relaxation. But that's not all! At your disposal, there are also two mini-bars, a folding table, and cup holders near each chair. The niche above the sofa and the designer luggage compartment will neatly accommodate the necessary items.
Active pastime guarantees multimedia Alpine, controlled remotely from a convenient location. Video content is displayed on a 32-inch TV-panel from any device using USB, HDMI ports or Wi-Fi. The high quality of sound is achieved thanks to a modern acoustic system and noise proofing of the body. For gamers a Sony PlayStation 4 is installed. At the same time, you can use the 12-volt and 220-volt charging outlets for recharging devices on each seat.
Other projects
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Blue Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Beige Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Chevrolet Express
Brown Edition
Join the community of successful people
Отправка данных...
Ваше сообщение было отправлено!
В ближайшее время, мы свяжемся с Вами.
Что-то пошло не так!
Еще раз

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
SKU: MS002
Модель представляет безграничные возможности по воплощению желаний своего владельца. Наши специалисты позаботятся, чтоб поездка больше никогда не ассоциировалась у вас с усталостью. Это ваш кабинет, ваше пространство, время, когда вы живёте только для себя.
Бар для напитков
Утоление жажды или поднятие бодрости духа — сиюминутное дело. Удобно располагаясь на заднем диване, с обоих сторон, на расстоянии вытянутой руки вам доступны бокалы и охлажденные напитки. Они надежно зафиксированы в специальных лунках барных стоек и представлены в открытом доступе.
Кресла
Размещаясь в комфортабельных сиденьях, вся усталость и раздраженность исчезают в один миг. Мышцы тела расслабляются благодаря анатомическим рельефам кресла, освобождая мозговую деятельность от лишнего напряжения. Желая занять удобное положение полулежа, вы легко опускаете спинку и поднимаете поддержку для ног при помощи пульта управления, встроенного в кресло. Мягкие подушки на подголовниках способствуют здоровому сну.
Освещение
Дизайнерская освещение ручной работы установлено по всему периметру потолка. Оно рассеивает мягкий дневной свет, содействующий чтению и работе с документами в любое время, не напрягая зрение. Расположенные над каждым креслом точечные световые акценты позволят поработать вам при приглушенном освещении салона, никому не мешая.
ТВ панель
Задать нужную атмосферу позволяет ЖК-монитор. Просмотреть телешоу или фильм в развлекательных целях, вывести презентацию или аналитику по бизнесу — все в ваших руках. Подсоединив ваше устройство к экрану, вы легко выведите необходимый контент для удобного просмотра всем пассажирам. Не потерять счет времени в пути помогут установленные под ТВ-панелью часы.
Диван
Какое же счастье лежать и отдыхать на двухспальной кровати, когда впереди долгая дорога или ночной переезд. Вдобавок это не массивная конструкция, а уникальная разработка компании «Аверс», складывающаяся за пару тройку секунд в комфортабельный диван. Над которым встроена белоснежная ниша для хранения постели, одеял и подушек.
Фотогалерея
${ currentPage } / ${ totalPages }
Длиннобазный микроавтобус переоборудован в семейный люкс на колесах, вмещающий 8 человек. Легко адаптируется и для бизнес-поездок с группой партнеров. Оснащен пневматической подвеской Drive-Rite.
Роскошный салон представлен комбинацией отделки охрового цвета и кремовой алькантары. Натуральные шпон и кожа создают впечатляющие акценты в интерьерной картине.
Полноценный дневной свет наполняет салон за счет потолочного плафона в стиле Maybach. Поток освещения регулируется через встроенный пульт управления и электроприводные шторки на окнах.
Идеальный комфорт в пути достигается за счет сидений BMW 7 и дивана уникальной разработки. Одним нажатием кнопки, они трансформируются в удобное ложе. Декоративные подушки и регулируемое точечное освещение обеспечивают полный релакс. Но это не все! В вашем распоряжении еще есть два мини-бара, раскладной столик и подстаканники у каждого кресла. Ниша над диваном и дизайнерский багажный отсек аккуратно вместят необходимые вещи.
Активное времяпровождение гарантирует мультимедиа Alpine, управляемая дистанционно с удобного места. С любого устройства при помощи USB, HDMI портов и Wi-Fi выводится на 32” ТВ-панель видео контент. Высокое качество звучания достигается благодаря современной акустической системе и шумоизоляции кузова. Для любителей игр установлена Sony PlayStation 4. При этом доступна подзарядка девайсов на 12В и 220В на каждом из кресел.
Еще ${ list.length - limit } фото Заказать интерьер
Другие проекты
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Blue Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Beige Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Chevrolet Express
Brown Edition
Присоединяйтесь к сообществу успешных людей
Отправка данных...
Ваше сообщение было отправлено!
В ближайшее время, мы свяжемся с Вами.
Что-то пошло не так!
Еще раз