Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
SKU: MV031
Bold design solutions implemented in a luxury salon based on the Mercedes-Benz V-class will not leave indifferent even the most sophisticated connoisseurs of luxury cars. In the decoration of the salon, premium materials are used, creating a unique atmosphere of an elite car and at the same time protected vehicle.
Highly comfortable Maybach armchairs
In the Premium-class saloon there are technological, comfortable Maybach armchairs. Among their functions: multi-zone seat and backrest adjustments, heating, ventilation. Sheathing material - high-quality leather with perforations, embroidered with geometric ornament in the style of Maybach. The armchairs are equipped with adjustable footrests and anatomical pillows.
Body bulkhead
The television panel is the central component of the ensemble of the inter-septal partition. This element decorated with a veneer insert of natural polished wood with built-in stylish watches. The lower part complemented by a decorative cover, which is trimmed with quilted white leather. The backlight bar is an elegant addition.
Extra seats
Additional retractable chairs are installed in the central partition, which turn the salon into a small office where you can hold an important meeting. The elaborate lines of perforated leather emphasize the rich decoration of the armarmchairs-transformers.
Ceiling luminaire
Light, emphasizing the space and elegance of interior details, is made by a ceiling lamp with LED lamps. The detail occupies the whole area of the ceiling. Uniform illumination without shadows and glare is possible due to the arrangement of parts and special matte white plastic.
Highlighting with many colors
LED lighting will help create an atmosphere and mood in the cabin, complementing the interior with notes of individuality and harmony. Passengers can choose one of multitudes colors.
Gallery
${ currentPage } / ${ totalPages }
The design of the engineers was aimed at creating a car for journeys and business meetings.
The central row of seats is installed from Maybach - which has maximum comfort and many additional functions.
Management of a variety of functions is carried out using stylish keys made of polished plastic, located in the center console or on the side panels.
Other projects
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Blue Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Beige Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Chevrolet Express
Brown Edition
Join the community of successful people
Отправка данных...
Ваше сообщение было отправлено!
В ближайшее время, мы свяжемся с Вами.
Что-то пошло не так!
Еще раз

Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
SKU: MV031
Смелые дизайнерские решения, реализованные в роскошном салоне на базе Mercedes-Benz V-class не оставят равнодушными даже самых искушенных ценителей автомобилей люкс-класса. В отделке салона использованы премиальные материалы, создающие неповторимую атмосферу элитного и в то же время защищенного авто.
Высококомфортабельные сиденья Maybach
В салоне Premium-класса установлены технологичные, комфортабельные кресла Maybach. В числе их функций: многозонные регулировки сиденья и спинки, подогрев и вентиляция. Кресла обтянуты высококачественной кожей белого цвета с перфорацией и дополнительно прострочена геометрическим орнаментом в стиле Maybach. Кресла так же снабжены регулируемыми подставками для ног (оттоманками) и анатомическими подушками. Дополнительно в центральной консоли расположены складные столики-трансформеры.
Межсалонная перегородка
Центральным компонентом ансамбля межсалонной перегородки является телевизионная панель. Убранство данного элемента украшено вставкой из шпона натурального полированного дерева со встроенными стильными часами. Нижняя часть дополнена декоративной накладкой, обшитой стеганной белой кожей. Элегантным дополнением стала полоса подсветки.
Дополнительные кресла
В центральную перегородку вмонтированны дополнительные выдвижные кресла, которые превращают салон в маленький офис где можно провести важную встречу. Богатое убранство кресел-трансформеров подчеркнуто вычурными линиями стеганной, перфорированной кожи.
Потолочный плафон
Свет, подчеркивающий пространство и элегантность деталей интерьера, производится потолочным плафоном с LED лампами. Деталь занимает всю площадь потолка. Равномерное освещение без теней и бликов возможно благодаря компоновке деталей и особому матовому белому пластику.
RGB подсветка
Атмосферу и настроение в салоне поможет создать светодиодная подсветка, позволяющая дополнить интерьер нотками индивидуальности и гармонии. Пассажиры могут выбрать один из множества цветов.
Фотогалерея
${ currentPage } / ${ totalPages }
Замысел инженеров был направлен на создание элитного автомобиля для путешествий и бизнесс поездок.
Центральный ряд сидений установлен от Maybach - который имеет максимальный комфорт и множество доп функций.
Управление множеством функций осуществляется при помощи стильных клавиш из полированного пластика, расположенных в центральной консоли или на боковых панелях.
Еще ${ list.length - limit } фото Заказать интерьер
Другие проекты
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Black & White Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Blue Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
White Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Mercedes-Benz V-class
Beige Edition
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Brown Edition
Chevrolet Express
Brown Edition
Присоединяйтесь к сообществу успешных людей
Отправка данных...
Ваше сообщение было отправлено!
В ближайшее время, мы свяжемся с Вами.
Что-то пошло не так!
Еще раз